Monthly Favorites: January

mll blog

Welcome to my monthly wrap up! This is where I share my favorite things from around the web, including author news and favorite blog posts from my friends. This may vary between a few items some months and several things that deserve highlighting other months, depending on what’s caught my eye. Enjoy!

Joanne Bischof is writing a new 2-book historical series with Thomas Nelson. The first will come out in 2018. The blurb Joanne shared has me interested already!

The cover model of Dani Pettrey’s Still Life was a contestant on Survivor.

Kristi Ann Hunter is working on her next series.

Hidden Figures. I don’t know that I can put into words what an impact this movie had on my mind and my heart. It is a beautiful story of strength, tenacity, and perseverance. It evoked so many emotions from me, but ultimately made me reflective on life and how everyone should be treated with kindness and respect.

February Most Anticipated Books


What were your January highlights? What books are you excited about in February?

One thought on “Monthly Favorites: January

Comments Make Me Smile

