TBR List: 2017 Edition

Per tradition, with the new year comes my new TBR list of 2017 releases. Another favorite post to put together, if you will.

There are so many good books coming out in 2017! Like last year, the books I’ve shared below are only releases for January – June, the first half of the year. There are 15 books below! So many, and these are only my most anticipated. More books are on my “reader-radar” than what I have here.

I’ve linked each title to their Goodreads page so you can read the synopsis and add it to your TBR, too!

tbr17-1
An Uncommon Courtship
by Kristi Ann Hunter (Hawthorne House #3)
January 3, 2017

A Moonbow Night by Laura Frantz
January 3, 2017

A Note Yet Unsung by Tamera Alexander (Belmont Mansion #3)
January 31, 2017

To The Farthest Shores by Elizabeth Camden
February 28, 2017

The Illusionist’s Apprentice by Kristy Cambron
March 7, 2017

When Tides Turn by Sarah Sundin (Waves of Freedom #3)
March 14, 2017

A Secret Courage by Tricia Goyer (The London Chronicles #1)
April 1. 2017

Behind The Scenes by Jen Turano (Apart From The Crowd #1)
April 4, 2017

tbr17-2

The One True Love of Alice-Ann by Eva Marie Everson
April 4, 2017

Life After by Katie Ganshert
April 18, 2017

True To You by Becky Wade (Bradford Sisters #1)
May 2, 2017

Catching The Wind by Melanie Dobson
May 9, 2017

Jane of Austin by Hillary Manton Lodge
June 6, 2017

With You Always by Jody Hedlund (Orphan Train #1)
June 6, 2017

High As The Heavens by Kate Breslin
June 6, 2017

Phew! That’s a lot of books to look forward to! And in June, look for my TBR for the second half of the year. Because there will most-definitely be more to come!

What are your most anticipated books of the year? Share below, and if you wrote a blog post, share the link with me!

9 thoughts on “TBR List: 2017 Edition

  1. Ahhhh! So. Many. Good. Books!!! I have a similar list scheduled for tomorrow that has a few of these on there. A few I haven’t heard of though!! I’m adding them to my TBR. Thanks, Cassie!!

    Like

      1. Oh, lots! It seems like my TBR is constantly growing.

        An Uncommon Courtship, When Tides Turn, A Secret Courage, Behind the Scenes, Catching the Wind, and High as the Heavens are all books I hadn’t heard of but *have* to read now! 😉 I was especially happy to see new reads from Tricia Goyer, Jen Turano, and Kate Breslin because I love those authors. 😀

        Like

  2. Jane of Austen is a new one on me, definitely going on my to-reads list. And I can hardly wait for The Illusionist’s Apprentice! I’m reading A Sparrow of Terezin right now and liking it so far.

    Like

    1. I loved Hillary’s ‘Two Blue Doors’ series, so I can’t wait for Jane of Austin. I’m so glad you added it to your TBR!

      And isn’t Kristy Cambron’s book beautiful? I loved A Sparrow in Terezin (if I remember correctly, it even made me cry a little bit!) Happy reading!

      Like

  3. I’m still trying to get through my TBR list from 2016…let alone look at 2017! Up first in my 2017 queue are “What Matters Most” by Kelly Coates Gilbert and “Almost LIke Being in Love” by Beth Vogt.

    Like

    1. I know what you mean; the books keep adding up in my TBR pile, and I can’t read fast enough! I like your choices, Elizabeth! I’ll have to look into Beth Vogt’s book; it sounds like something I might like!

      Like

Comments Make Me Smile

