Update: TBR 2015

In January, I posted my TBR 2015 list of my most anticipated books of the year. Since then, more fabulous book covers have been revealed and I have to share them with you. Thus, here is my updated TBR list for the year:

July

In Good Company by Jen Turano

September

The Mistress of Tall Acre by Laura Frantz
A Noble Masquerade by Kristi Ann Hunter

October

Luther and Katharina by Jody Hedlund

November

The BrontΓ« Plot by Katherine Reay

December

Until the Dawn by Elizabeth Camden

These posts make me so happy! What books are on your TBR list?
5 thoughts on “Update: TBR 2015

Comments Make Me Smile

