Melissa Tagg: Throwing Out The Script

The April issue of Family Fiction is now available for your reading pleasure! I had the joy of writing an article all about Melissa Tagg and her newest novel, From the Start, in this issue.

I just purchased my own copy of the book, too, and it’s next in line for me to read! Also, check out the novella to the series, Three Little Words. I finished reading it the other day and it is the best novella I’ve ever read. Just perfect! (and free!)

Here’s the article. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Melissa Tagg: Throwing Out The Script

  1. LOVED both of Melissa’s new books – the novella AND full-length! Hope you enjoy ‘From the Star,’ Cassie – and yay for an article all about Melissa’s new book! 🙂

    Like

Comments Make Me Smile

