SABOTAGED by Dani Pettrey Feature: Saying Goodbye & Who Said It? Quiz

Get your copy of SABOTAGED by Author Dani Pettrey!

Can you believe this series is coming to an end? I am so sad, as I have grown fond of the McKenna family and their adventures. But, I’m also so very content, as the last book was wonderful. Perhaps my favorite. The book is great as a standalone (although I recommend reading the series in order), and the perfect ending to the series. I mean, that epilogue? Perfection.

So, let’s take a look back, shall we?

Submerged I read when I found it as a free ebook deal. And I was totally blown away by how much I loved it. I even talked about how Dani Pettrey took a bookish pet peeve of mine and changed my mind. I was impressed. Read my review of Submerged here.

Shattered was my favorite (here’s my review). I just absolutely adored Piper and Landon. Shattered is now tied with Sabotaged, as I can’t decide which one is my favorite.

Well, I think I’ll settle for Piper and Landon as my favorite couple and Sabotaged my favorite book of the series. That sounds good, right? I posted my review a couple days ago if you’d like to read it here.

What now? Well, if you haven’t read the series yet, you should! But, if you’re like me, wondering what Dani will write next, she has revealed her next series. It is called Chesapeake Valor, and it will be a four book series! So, I’m pretty much looking forward to that!

In celebration of this final book in the Alaskan Courage series, I put together a short Who Said It? Quiz for everyone to participate in. No worries, there’s no spoilers! Aren’t you wondering how well you know the McKennas?

Curious to know if you answered correctly? Highlight the blank space here to see how you did. (But take the quiz first!!) Warning: [1. Reef 2. Kayden 3. Gage 4. Kirra] Tell me how you did in the comments!

10 thoughts on “SABOTAGED by Dani Pettrey Feature: Saying Goodbye & Who Said It? Quiz

  1. I think my heart is breaking a little – Okay, maybe a lot! 🙂 – over the fact that Sabotaged is the last book in the Alaskan Courage series. I’ve yet had the chance to read it, but after reading your review I look forward to the adventure! I got 4 out of 5 right! Thanks for sharing such a fun quiz, Cassie! 🙂
    ~Irene

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too, Irene! It’s a great ending to the series– I think you’ll love Sabotaged! I glad you enjoyed the quiz, it sounds like you did pretty good on it. I had a blast putting it together, 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Fun quiz! Now I think I’ll have to try creating quizzes on Google Forms sometime.

    Sad to see the McKennas end, although Dani is releasing a novella this spring that I believe features their parents…

    Like

Comments Make Me Smile

