Monthly Recap: May 2014

bookblog002

Books I Read:

Book Reviews:
For Such a Time by Kate Breslin
Submerged by Dani Pettrey
A Beauty so Rare by Tamera Alexander
Until I Found You by Victoria Bylin

Bookish Posts:
INSPYs Award Shortlists
Author Dani Pettrey visits the blog and talks about Silenced

And where have I been lately? My dad has been in and out of the hospital this month, so that has been my priority. My dad is getting better now, but I would appreciate your prayers for my family and me, as it has been a few rough weeks for us. Thanks, friends!

2 thoughts on “Monthly Recap: May 2014

Comments Make Me Smile

