Inspy Awards– Shortlists

Hello my dear readers!

If you haven’t heard, the INSPYs is an award, given by bloggers, to the best faith-driven literature in the market. This year, I am excited to announce that I am a judge for the Historical Romance category.

Click here to see the full list of INSPYs judges.

Also, on April 30th, the shortlists were announced, and it is time to share that news with you as well. Here are the finalists for the Historical Romance category:

Though My Heart is Torn by Joanne Bischof

Love’s Awakening by Laura Frantz

A Noble Groom by Jody Hedlund

The Tutor’s Daughter by Julie Klassen

Duchess by Susan May Warren

I don’t know about all of you, but I am very excited about being a part of the INSPYs this year, and I can’t wait to get started! If you’d like to see the shortlists for every category, click here.

And now, my lips are sealed!

6 thoughts on “Inspy Awards– Shortlists

  1. Yay! We’re thrilled to have you as a judge, Cassie. And cannot wait to see what you all deem as the best of the bunch. Have fun! 🙂

    Thanks for sharing about this program.

    Like

Comments Make Me Smile

