Monthly Recap: April 2014

bookblog002

Books I Read:

Book Reviews:
The Pursuit of Tamsen Littlejohn by Lori Benton
A Broken Kind of Beautiful by Katie Ganshert
Dancing with Fireflies by Denise Hunter
The Pelican Bride by Beth White

Other Posts:
I wrote an article for Family Fiction spotlighting author Lori Benton. You can read it here!
Dancing with Fireflies by Denise Hunter– Litfuse Tour Promo
An Interview with Lori Benton

And here is a link to take you directly to Family Fiction’s April 2014 issue!

What did you read this month? What are you anticipating this May?

3 thoughts on “Monthly Recap: April 2014

  1. I’ve got TONS of May releases to read (Here to Stay, Until I Found You, Gathering Shadows, Silenced plus more) and also some later summer releases. Guess I’d better get busy. πŸ˜‰

    Congrats on your FF article, Cassie. I’ve no doubt it’s fabulous!

    Like

    1. Haha, I think you just named all the May releases for Bethany House! I think they’re all on my TBR, too!

      Thanks, Rissi! I’ve really enjoyed writing for FF. πŸ™‚

      Like

Comments Make Me Smile

