On My TBR List: 2014 Releases

Welcome to the 2014 edition of my To Be Read List! I am so excited to share the 2014 releases that I am most looking forward to this coming year! Links go to the Goodreads page for each book for more info.

1. The Dancing Master by Julie Klassen, Bethany House, January 2014

2. Princess Ever After by Rachel Hauck, Zondervan, February 2014
The Royal Wedding Series #2

3. A March Bride by Rachel Hauck, Zondervan, March 2014
A Year of Weddings Novella

4. The Pursuit of Tamsen Littlejohn by Lori Benton, Waterbrook Press, April 2014

5. A Beauty So Rare by Tamera Alexander, Bethany House, April 2014
A Belmont Mansion Novel #2

6. Here To Stay by Melissa Tagg, Bethany House, May 2014
Where Love Begins #2

7. Captured by Love by Jody Hedlund, Bethany House, July 2014

8. In Perfect Time by Sarah Sundin, Revell, August 2014
Wings of the Nightingale #3

[not pictured]:

9. Lizzy and Jane by Katherine Reay, Thomas Nelson, October 2014

10. Love’s Fortune by Laura Frantz, Bethany House, [release date unknown]
The Ballantyne Legacy #3

Your turn! What are your most anticipated reads for the new year?

11 thoughts on “On My TBR List: 2014 Releases

    1. It sounds like a lot of people are excited for The Dancing Master. I haven’t read anything from Julie Klassen before, but I like the premise of her new book and love the cover.

      Like

  1. Squee. You’ve got some fab titles here, Cassie. Loved Rachel’s and I CANNOT wait to get my hands on Melissa’s follow-up. Also have ‘Dancing Master’ on my shelf. So I’ll be reading that one soon.

    Happy New Year, Cassie!

    Like

    1. Thanks, Rissi! I loved putting this post together 🙂 It sounds like we have a lot of books in common. The Dancing Master is on it’s way in the mail, but it can’t seem to get here soon enough!!

      Like

Comments Make Me Smile

