Monthly Recap: November

bookblog002

Happy December, everyone! I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving with your loved ones. It’s time for my November recap!

What I Read:

  
 

Book Reviews:
The Wedding Dress by Rachel Hauck
Dear Mr. Knightley by Katherine Reay

Other Posts:
On my TBR List: Sarah’s Sundin’s In Perfect Time
On my TBR List: Jody Hedlund’s Captured by Love
Mailbox Surprise: Grand Tour Series

Favorite posts from around the blogosphere:
Rissi wrote a review on Dear Mr. Knightley and had an interview with the author
Author Melissa Tagg also interviewed Katherine Reay
Jamie reviewed The Wedding Dress by Rachel Hauck & Dear Mr. Knightley by Katherine Reay
(can you tell that Dear Mr. Knightley was a favorite of mine this month?)
Leah reviewed A Talent for Trouble by Jen Turano
Author Julie Klassen gives us a look behind the scenes of designing a book cover

What did you read this month? And don’t forget to follow me on Facebook (check out the link in the right sidebar)!

4 thoughts on “Monthly Recap: November

  1. Cassie, thank you SO much for the shout-out! I really need to keep up on your blog better; my apologies for not being around much.

    Fun recap – I’ve seen these around a lot and should try one sometime, since they look fun plus I always like a “break” from reviewing. 🙂

    Like

    1. Rissi, you’re welcome! No worries about not being around- my blogging schedule has been a little off lately, with the holidays and all. But it’s always good to see you stop by the blog 🙂

      This is only my second recap, and it is a nice little break from reviewing. And it’s also fun to see what I was able to read/post for the month. I’m so glad you stopped by today!

      Like

Comments Make Me Smile

