Mailbox Surprise: The Grand Tour Series

IMG_0278

Look what I found in my mailbox a few days ago! A few weeks ago, I participated in the Christian Fiction Scavenger Hunt, which is a blog hop to several authors’ blogs. As you go through all 25 stops, you get to learn about new books and authors and enter several giveaways. Well, this year, I won Lisa T. Bergren‘s The Grand Tour Series: Glamorous Illusions, Grave Consequences, and Glittering Promises.

Thank you, Lisa, for sharing these books with me! She even signed them!

8 thoughts on “Mailbox Surprise: The Grand Tour Series

    1. Hi Leah,
      I am working on Glamorous Illusions right now, and at the moment it’s middle-of-the-road for me. I don’t hate it, but I’m not loving it either… regardless, though, I’m excited to have won these books!

      Like

      1. Aww well I hope you start to enjoy it more! I’m really enjoying them – not my ultimate favs but still really good. And it is always exciting to win books, no matter how much you like them or not 🙂

        Like

Comments Make Me Smile

