Monthly Recap: October

bookblog002

Welcome to my new feature! At the end of every month, I will be posting a recap of what happened on the blog. If you missed anything, there will be links to every post, so go catch up!

What I Read:
  
 

Book Reviews:
When Love Calls by Lorna Seilstad
Love’s Awakening by Laura Frantz
Burning Sky by Lori Benton
Made to Last by Melissa Tagg

Other Posts:
I saw Taylor Swift in concert!
We had a discussion on balancing reviews with honesty and respect.

Currently Reading:

This is my first Monthly Recap and I plan to add more interesting things to this post in the future! What would you like to see on my monthly recap?

I just started a Facebook page for this blog. Please follow me so you can stay updated on posts and other bookish things!

3 thoughts on “Monthly Recap: October

Comments Make Me Smile

