Giveaway: On Distant Shores

Welcome back, readers! Yesterday, I had the amazing opportunity to be a part of the Litfuse tour for On Distant Shores by Sarah Sundin and posted my review on her book.

Today, I have an extra giveaway for all of you! I have an extra copy of On Distant Shores (Thank you to Litfuse and Revell!), and one of my lucky readers will be winning a copy of their own!

Also, this is my first giveaway, so it is all very exciting! There are 2 ways to enter, which are all explained in the Rafflecopter.

How to enter: First, follow my blog. If you do not blog on WordPress, go to the right side of this page and in the column, you will see a place where you can enter your email address to follow my blog- enter your email there, and you are good to go! After you follow the blog (or if you already do), don’t forget to verify your entry on the Rafflecopter, so it will count!

After you follow the blog, the opportunity for a second entry will be unlocked to leave a comment.

Enter through this link: a Rafflecopter giveaway

This giveaway will be open until September 3rd, in conjunction with the Litfuse blog tour.  A winner will be chosen randomly and announced by September 6th and will have a week to respond to my email with their address in order to receive their prize!  If there is no response, another winner will be chosen. Good luck!  (only ship to US address in one of the 50 states)

No purchase is necessary.

Odds of winning are based on number of entries. Up to 2 entries per person.

US residents, 18 and older are eligible.

And don’t forget the Facebook party and giveaway on September 3rd for Sarah Sundin’s new book!
Enter Today – 8/15 – 9/2!
Sarah Sundin On Distant Shores

10 thoughts on “Giveaway: On Distant Shores

  1. I have not read any of Sarah Sundin’s books but they have been on my to-read list! This sounds interesting and I’m looking forward to reading this series.
    The thing I like most about historical fiction is that it takes me to a different time period and I learn about the different settings along with enjoying the story.

    Like

    1. Good luck, Leah! Sarah Sundin is one of my favorite authors, so I hope you enjoy her books when you finally get your hands on one of them! Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

  2. I have not read any of her books yet. I have With Every Letter in my TBR pile though. I just love history in general. I find history fascinating.

    Like

Comments Make Me Smile

