Welcome! May I have your attention, please?

Welcome to my new book blog! I am so excited to be starting this blog. It has been something I have wanted to do for a while now, and I am thrilled that I have finally found the time to begin this adventure. I want to start by sharing my goals of this blog with you.

Goal #1: to share my love of books with others

Goal #2: to connect with other people who love books and develop friendships with them

Goal #3: to have a place to share my thoughts on what I’m reading and life

I am still figuring things out here, so bear with me as I learn my way around. I am in the process of setting things up and getting acquainted with the blogging world. I am open to your thoughts and any suggestions on starting my blog and books you think I should read. You can find my contact information here.

With that, on this day, December 28, 2012, I officially start this blog and anticipate the adventure that is to begin.
Please, stay a while. Go on the adventure with me. I enjoy your company.

Sincerely,
Cassie

P.S. Can you guess the musical that my post title is from?

Comments Make Me Smile

